home I contact us I whats new I calendar I product catalog I additional info I potters news
            empty bowls



 

MARJON CERAMICS INC.
            3434 W. EARLL DR. PHOENIX, AZ 85017
        PHONE (602) 272-6585   FAX (602) 272-1507

               426 W. ALTURAS TUCSON, AZ 85705
             PHONE (520) 624-2872   FAX (520) 624-3127





TWO LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU:



View Larger Map
Marjon Ceramics Inc. Phoenix

3434 W. Earll Dr.
Phoenix, AZ. 85017
(602)272-6585
Fax (602)272-1507
e-mail marjonpx@marjonceramics.com



View Larger Map
Marjon Ceramics Inc. Tucson

426 W. Alturas
Tucson, AZ. 85705
(520)624-2872
Fax (520)624-3127
e-mail marjontn@marjonceramics.com


Marjon store hours are 9:00-5:00 Monday - Friday and 10:00-2:00 Saturday.

Arizona is always on mountain standard time. Mastercard & Visa accepted.

Elaine
(602) 272-6585 Ext 100
elaine@marjonceramics.com


Stephen (Tucson)
(520) 624-2872
steve@marjonceramics.com

Shannan
(602) 272-6585 ext 107
shannan@marjonceramics.com


Dean
(602) 272-6585 Ext 102
dean@marjonceramics.com

Eileen
(602) 272-6585 Ext 110
eileen@marjonceramics.com


Randy
(602) 272-6585 Ext. 101
randy@marjonceramics.com

Jayne
(602) 272-6585 Ext 106
jayne@marjonceramics.com


Joseph
(602) 272-6585 Ext 104
joseph@marjonceramics.com

Kat
(602) 272-6585 Ext 109
kat@marjonceramics.com


Joe
(602) 272-6585

Eric
(602) 272-6585


Chris
(602) 272-6585 Ext 108

John (Tucson)
(520) 624-2872
john@marjonceramics.com


Jackie (Tucson)
(520) 624-2872